The Collection 1982-1988 / Amour / The French Collection

The album was released in 1997.

Ne partez pas sans moi

On April 30, 1988, Celine won Eurovision competition in Dublin, Ireland, with the song Ne partez pas sans moi. Celine represented Switzerland for the competition.
On the same night, just before going to sleep, she dared to kiss Rene.

À quatre pas d'ici

It is an adaptation by Eddy Marnay from The Land Of Make Believe, an UK number 1 for British group Bucks Fizz.

Ne me plaignez pas

It is an adaptation of Please Don't Sympathise originally recorded by Sheena Easton. The adaptation was by Eddy Marnay.