The Best So Far... 2018 Tour Edition

The Best So Far… 2018 Tour Edition

To support Celine Dion's LIVE 2018 summer tour, Sony has released a compilation of the artist's greatest hits. The 1CD compilation was released on May 30, 2018 in Japan, then in Taiwan, Thailand, Australia and New Zealand.

List of song

  1. My Heart Will Go On
  2. To Love You More
  3. Immortality (featuring the Bee Gees)
  4. Falling into You
  5. The Power of Love (Radio Edit)
  6. It's All Coming Back to Me Now (Radio Edit)
  7. That's the Way It Is
  8. Pour que tu m'aimes encore
  9. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  10. Think Twice
  11. Because You Loved Me
  12. I Drove All Night
  13. A New Day Has Come (Radio Remix)
  14. Alone
  15. Taking Chances
  16. Loved Me Back to Life
  17. All by Myself
  18. River Deep, Mountain High (Japanese edition bonus track)