Live in Zurich (promotional)

The concerts of November 3 and 4, 1996, at the Hallenstadion in Zurich (Switzerland) were recorded. The recording was released as a promotional CD in 1996. It was edited in very small quantities. The CD includes 19 tracks, like "Only One Road" or even "Think Twice", as well as two short interviews with Céline, in English.


  1. The Power of Love
  2. Falling Into You
  3. River Deep Mountain High
  4. Seduces Me
  5. All By Myself
  6. Pour que tu m'aime encore
  7. J'irais où tu iras
  8. Only One Road
  9. Beauty And The Beast
  10. Where Does My Heart Beat Now
  11. Misled
  12. Declaration Of Love
  13. It's All Coming Back To Me Now


  1. Love Can Move Mountains
  2. Because You Loved Me
  3. The Power Of The Dream
  4. Think Twice
  5. Interview Cut A
  6. Interview Cut B